Friday, July 19
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, July 19 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, July 20
  • AA Meets

    Saturday, July 20 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • NA Meets

    Saturday, July 20 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, July 21
  • Worship

    Sunday, July 21 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

  • Adult Bible Study, Gospel of Luke

    Sunday, July 21 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    In the Library.

    See more details

Monday, July 22
Friday, July 26
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, July 26 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, July 27
  • AA Meets

    Saturday, July 27 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • NA Meets

    Saturday, July 27 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, July 28
  • Worship

    Sunday, July 28 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

  • New Member Sunday

    Sunday, July 28 | 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    See more details

  • Adult Bible Study, Gospel of Luke

    Sunday, July 28 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    In the Library.

    See more details

Monday, July 29
Wednesday, July 31
  • Fix'N Wag'N Cat Clinic

    Wednesday, July 31 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, August 02
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, August 02 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, August 03
  • AA Meets

    Saturday, August 03 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • CLC CARNIVAL

    Saturday, August 03 | 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

  • NA Meets

    Saturday, August 03 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, August 04
  • Worship

    Sunday, August 04 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

  • Adult Bible Study, Gospel of Luke

    Sunday, August 04 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    In the Library.

    See more details

Monday, August 05
Friday, August 09
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, August 09 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, August 10
  • AA Meets

    Saturday, August 10 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • NA Meets

    Saturday, August 10 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, August 11
  • Worship

    Sunday, August 11 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

  • Adult Bible Study, Gospel of Luke

    Sunday, August 11 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    In the Library.

    See more details

Monday, August 12
Friday, August 16
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, August 16 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details