Sunday, July 05
  • Worship

    Sunday, July 05 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

Monday, July 06
  • Neighboorhood Table Dinner

    Monday, July 06 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    First Monday of the month.

    See more details

  • Yoga

    Monday, July 06 | 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, July 07
  • Millvale Comm. Counseling Ctr. Services

    Tuesday, July 07 | 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    412-821-4300

    See more details

Friday, July 10
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, July 10 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, July 11
  • Cancelled - AA Meets

    Saturday, July 11 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Practice

    Saturday, July 11 | 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
    Sanctuary

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Contemporary Worship

    Saturday, July 11 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    See more details

  • Cancelled - NA Meets

    Saturday, July 11 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, July 12
  • Worship

    Sunday, July 12 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

Monday, July 13
Tuesday, July 14
  • Millvale Comm. Counseling Ctr. Services

    Tuesday, July 14 | 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    412-821-4300

    See more details

Friday, July 17
Saturday, July 18
  • Cancelled - AA Meets

    Saturday, July 18 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Practice

    Saturday, July 18 | 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
    Sanctuary

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Contemporary Worship

    Saturday, July 18 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    See more details

  • Cancelled - NA Meets

    Saturday, July 18 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, July 19
  • Worship

    Sunday, July 19 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

Monday, July 20
Tuesday, July 21
  • Millvale Comm. Counseling Ctr. Services

    Tuesday, July 21 | 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    412-821-4300

    See more details

Friday, July 24
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, July 24 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, July 25
  • Cancelled - AA Meets

    Saturday, July 25 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Practice

    Saturday, July 25 | 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
    Sanctuary

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Contemporary Worship

    Saturday, July 25 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    See more details

  • Cancelled - NA Meets

    Saturday, July 25 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, July 26
  • Worship

    Sunday, July 26 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

Monday, July 27
Tuesday, July 28
  • Millvale Comm. Counseling Ctr. Services

    Tuesday, July 28 | 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    412-821-4300

    See more details

Friday, July 31
  • NA Meets, Library or Social Hall

    Friday, July 31 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, August 01
  • Cancelled - AA Meets

    Saturday, August 01 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    In the Library.

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Practice

    Saturday, August 01 | 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
    Sanctuary

    See more details

  • Higher Ground Contemporary Worship

    Saturday, August 01 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    See more details

  • Cancelled - NA Meets

    Saturday, August 01 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Social Hall.

    See more details

Sunday, August 02
  • Worship

    Sunday, August 02 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    See more details

Monday, August 03
  • Neighboorhood Table Dinner

    Monday, August 03 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    First Monday of the month.

    See more details

  • Yoga

    Monday, August 03 | 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, August 04
  • Millvale Comm. Counseling Ctr. Services

    Tuesday, August 04 | 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    412-821-4300

    See more details