Saturday, May 28
Sunday, May 29
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, May 29 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, May 29 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, May 30
Wednesday, June 01
Thursday, June 02
Friday, June 03
Saturday, June 04
Sunday, June 05
  • Movie night for Confirmation Class watch Luther

    Sunday, June 05

    See more details

  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, June 05 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday, June 05 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, June 05 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, June 06
Wednesday, June 08
Thursday, June 09
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, June 12 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, June 12 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, June 13
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, June 19 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, June 19 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, June 20
Wednesday, June 22
Thursday, June 23
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, June 26 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, June 26 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, June 27