Tuesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 20
  • Millvale Community Counseling

    Wednesday, October 20 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Democratic co. of Reserve

    Wednesday, October 20 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

  • Bible Study (Revelation)

    Wednesday, October 20 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, October 21
Friday, October 22
Saturday, October 23
Sunday, October 24
  • Worship

    Sunday, October 24 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, October 25
Tuesday, October 26
Wednesday, October 27
  • Millvale Community Counseling

    Wednesday, October 27 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday, October 27 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

  • Bible Study (Revelation)

    Wednesday, October 27 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, October 28
Friday, October 29
Saturday, October 30
Sunday, October 31
  • Reformation Day

    Sunday, October 31

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, October 31 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, November 01
Tuesday, November 02
Wednesday, November 03
  • Millvale Community Counseling

    Wednesday, November 03 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Bible Study (Revelation)

    Wednesday, November 03 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, November 04
Friday, November 05
Saturday, November 06
Sunday, November 07
  • Worship

    Sunday, November 07 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, November 08
Tuesday, November 09
Wednesday, November 10
  • Millvale Community Counseling

    Wednesday, November 10 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday, November 10 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

  • Bible Study (Revelation)

    Wednesday, November 10 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 12
Saturday, November 13
Sunday, November 14
  • Worship

    Sunday, November 14 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, November 15
  • Foodbank

    Monday, November 15 | 9:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Council Meeting

    Monday, November 15 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    In the Library.

    See more details

Tuesday, November 16
Wednesday, November 17
  • Millvale Community Counseling

    Wednesday, November 17 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Democratic co. of Reserve

    Wednesday, November 17 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

  • Bible Study (Revelation)

    Wednesday, November 17 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, November 18