Saturday, November 26
Sunday, November 27
  • Sunday steam

    Sunday, November 27 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, November 27 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, November 28
Wednesday, November 30
Thursday, December 01
Friday, December 02
Saturday, December 03
Sunday, December 04
  • Sunday steam

    Sunday, December 04 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, December 04 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, December 05
Wednesday, December 07
Thursday, December 08
Friday, December 09
Saturday, December 10
Sunday, December 11
  • Sunday steam

    Sunday, December 11 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, December 11 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, December 12
Wednesday, December 14
Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
  • Sunday steam

    Sunday, December 18 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, December 18 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, December 19
Wednesday, December 21
  • Millvale Community Counseling

    Wednesday, December 21 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Food pantry

    Wednesday, December 21 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • Democratic co. of Reserve

    Wednesday, December 21 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

  • Sewing

    Wednesday, December 21 | 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, December 22
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
  • Sunday steam

    Sunday, December 25 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, December 25 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details