Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Friday, June 21
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday Steam

    Sunday, June 23 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, June 23 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, June 24
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday Steam

    Sunday, June 30 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, June 30 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, July 01
Wednesday, July 03
Thursday, July 04
Friday, July 05
Saturday, July 06
Sunday, July 07
  • Sunday Steam

    Sunday, July 07 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, July 07 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, July 08
Wednesday, July 10
Thursday, July 11
Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday Steam

    Sunday, July 14 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, July 14 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, July 15
Wednesday, July 17
Thursday, July 18