Friday, August 19
Saturday, August 20
Sunday, August 21
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, August 21 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, August 21 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, August 22
Wednesday, August 24
Thursday, August 25
Friday, August 26
Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 28
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, August 28 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, August 28 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, August 29
Wednesday, August 31
Thursday, September 01
Friday, September 02
Saturday, September 03
Sunday, September 04
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, September 04 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, September 04 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, September 05
Wednesday, September 07
Thursday, September 08
Friday, September 09
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, September 11 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, September 11 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details

Monday, September 12
Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Sunday, September 18 | 8:30 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • Worship

    Sunday, September 18 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Christ Lutheran Church (CLC) Millvale, 917 Evergreen Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209, USA

    Join us on facebook.com/CLCMillvale at 9:30 am every Sunday. Can't make it at 9:30? Visit our Facebook or YouTube pages or CLCmillvale.com/sermons to read or watch the service.

    See more details