2020 Congregational Council

We would like to thank and bless this year’s Congregational Council.

Beth Rios–President
Julie Slepecki–Vice-President
Jackie Worst–Recording Secretary
Mandy Freiss–Corresponding Secretary
Ray Lardin–Treasurer,

Shareen Jordan
Steve Slepecki
Linda Thens
Pat Bauer
Eric Stennett
Bernadette Thompson
Tina Galioto

Your leadership, faith and love is much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.